Логотип Tattoo salon and art studio in Dnipro – KS Ink » Places for tattoos

Places for tattoos
19.03.2018

One of the important points when choosing a tattoo is the place. It is important that the picture of the tattoo and the chosen place are in harmony. For this, most often the tattoo artist draws a sketch for a specific place, and not vice versa.

Where it is better to fill a tattoo

When choosing a place for a tattoo, it is important to know some of the nuances:

  • Do you want your tattoo to be noticeable, or that it is hidden.
  • How often does your skin tan
  • Dry skin and how much time you can give to care for a healed tattoo

For some, the hiddenness of the tattoo is very important. There are places that relate to the hidden, barely noticeable and which can be covered with clothing.

Such places include:

  • Tattoos on the legs (thighs, lower legs, feet)
  • Tattoos on the abdomen and ribs
  • Tattoo on the back
  • Tattoos on the upper arm (shoulder, biceps)

But you must understand that anyway your tattoo can be noticed under certain circumstances, completely invisible places do not exist, except that intimate places on which in my opinion tattoos have no artistic value.
The second important point is the effect of the sun on the skin. If you often work in open space, in the sun and without outer clothing, you need to take into account the fact that with frequent exposure to the sun, the tattoo loses its saturation. In addition, on tanned skin tattoos look less contrast. Under such conditions, special care of the tattoo will be required, it is necessary to use a sunblock and various moisturizing creams and oils. In this case, it is better to choose a place that is not heavily exposed to the sun’s rays.

Problematic tattoos

There are also problematic places where the tattoo is healed for a long time and not very high quality, it is often necessary to make a correction and treat the skin in a special way after the healing of the tattoo.

Such places include:

  • Hands, palms and fingers
  • Elbows and knees
  • Feet (front) and toes

In these areas, dry and stale dermis, which will need to be additionally moistened. On the hands, palms, fingers, elbows and feet, the upper layer of the dermis is often renewed, which can cause the pigment to fall out unevenly over time, and even the healed tattoo will not look perfect. The paint in such areas is heavily laid down, such skin should be prepared for a tattoo session, if it is too dry, lubricate with cream or special oils. During the care, too, you will often need to change the dressings and wash the tattoo, so as not to form a crust. On the elbows and knees crumpled skin, and working with such places requires a special approach, as well as caring for such tattoos.
Moreover, it is most painful to have a tattoo in these places, since there is no muscle layer, and the dermis is thinner and more tender.
Tattoos on legs
The legs are a fairly hidden part of the body, and the tattoo on the legs is not noticeable. On the feet of tattoos quickly and qualitatively lie down and heal well.
The leg is divided into several areas for tattooing:
• Tattoo on the thigh (rear, front, side)
• Shin tattoo (calf and front part)
• Foot tattoo

Hip tattoos

The thigh is a large area of ​​the body, moreover the skin in this area tends to stay in good shape, despite your age, so you can not worry about the kind of your tattoo through time.

Also, this area is less exposed to the sun and the skin most often has a light tint, so that your tattoo will look contrasting and bright.

The girls are very tattooed on the side of the hip, men do the tattoo from the front of the thigh.
There are many options for choosing tattoo ideas for this area and such works look good. Due to the fact that this wide area can accommodate several large objects and make an interesting composition.

Shin Tattoo

Most often the tattoo is beaten on the back of this site, on the roe. This site has a similar skin to the thigh, heals well not severely painful and is also unobtrusive. It is best to place large objects on this place, so that from the height the picture is legible.

Interesting are the tattoos around the entire circumference of the shin, although on the front of the shin the sensations are more unpleasant than on the calf.

Back tattoo

The back is the largest area on the body. Incredibly look completely hammered back, you can come up with an interesting tattoo story, but time for such a tattoo will take a lot. Moreover, the skin on the back is more problematic than on the legs due to the presence of glands in this place. So the process of drawing a tattoo becomes longer.

The back is generally not a very noticeable area. Especially if the girl gets a tattoo under her neck, in the middle of the back, under the hair this tattoo will not be noticeable.

Feelings from the process of drawing tattoos in this place are very different, it all depends on the person and his pain threshold, sometimes people generally do not feel anything at this place, but the most unpleasant sensations are usually in the region of the spine.

Tattoo on the abdomen and ribs

The belly and ribs have a large area and are suitable for large compositions. In addition, they are visible only when you want to demonstrate them. Tattooes on the side are especially attractive, especially when the tattoo passes from the side of the abdomen to the thigh. Such tattoos are very good for girls.

Gracefully look tattoos with patterns in the graphics under the breasts of the girls.
Men often beat tattoos on the side of the ribs and abdomen. Unusually, the inscriptions of Chicano on the whole abdomen of men.
 
Belly and ribs are often less tanned areas of the body and tattoos on these places look bright.
The skin on the abdomen and ribs is tender enough and it will be painful to apply the tattoo, although there have been cases when people were tickled on the ribs, or there were no painful sensations at all.

Tattoo on the shoulder

The shoulder is one of the most common places. On the one hand, the shoulder is a convex part of the body that is at eye level, therefore, a tattoo on the shoulder will catch your eye, if you are without clothes, but on the other hand, it will easily be hidden by clothing. So if you constantly go in a shirt with a long sleeve, some will not even know that you have a tattoo.
The tattoo on the shoulder will look nice both on the man and the woman regardless of age. The shoulder is a three-dimensional area and you can fill a fairly large object on it, just as you can make unusual symmetrical compositions on your shoulders.
The shoulders are considered one of the least painful places for tattoos and tattoos in this place are quickly healed.
Nevertheless, if you often are in the sun without outer clothing, you need to consider that you will need special care for such a tattoo. The shoulders are a discovery site on which the skin tans the fastest, so that the tattoo can very quickly lose its appearance and become dull.
 

Tattoo on the forearm

The forearm is located on the arm from the elbow to the wrist. The forearm has excellent skin for work, tattoos heal well and ideas for applying an incredible array.
The forearm is one of the most open parts of the body and it’s a great place to show everyone their tattoo.
You can stuff a tattoo on all the forearms, or make a bracelet around it in the wrist area, or under the elbow
Sometimes, when making a tattoo on the forearm, a person gets carried away and makes himself a whole sleeve.

Breast Tattoo

Distributed mainly among men. On the chest, you can fill a large tattoo, basically it will consist of two main objects, each will be located on one of the muscles of the chest. Ideas for tattoos on the chest are incredible.
Girls rarely hit this place with large tattoos, due to changes in the skin in this place the tattoo can adversely change its appearance. For girls, a small tattoo in the collarbone area is suitable.

Логотип Тату салон и арт студия в Днепре – KS Ink » Места для татуировок

Места для татуировок
19.03.2018

Один из важных моментов при выборе татуировки является место. Важно чтобы рисунок тату и выбранное место гармонировали. По этому, чаще всего тату-мастер рисует эскиз под конкретное место, а не наоборот.

Где лучше набить татуировку

При выборе места для татуировки важно знать некоторые нюансы:

  • хотите вы чтобы вашу татуировку было заметно, или чтобы она была скрыта.
  • Как часто ваша кожа подвергается загару
  • Сухость кожи и то как много времени вы можете уделять уходу за зажившей татуировкой

Для некоторых скрытость татуировки является очень важным моментом. Есть места которые относятся к скрытым, малозаметным и которые можно прикрыть одеждой.

К таким местам относится:

  • Татуировки на ногах (бедра, голени, ступни)
  • Татуировки на животе и ребрах
  • Татуировки на спине
  • Татуировки на верхней части руки (плече, бицепс)

Но вы должны понимать, что все равно вашу татуировку можно будет заметить при некоторых обстоятельствах, полностью незаметных мест не существует, разве что интимные места на которых на мой взгляд татуировки никакой художественной ценности не несут.

Второй немаловажный момент это воздействие солнца на кожу. Если вы часто работаете на открытом пространстве, на солнце и без верхней одежды, вам нужно учесть то, что при частом воздействии солнца, татуировка теряет свою насыщенность. Вдобавок, на загорелой коже татуировки выглядят менее контрастно. При таких условиях, потребуется особый уход за тату, необходимо использовать крем против загара и различные увлажняющие крема и масла. В таком случае, лучше подбирать место которое не сильно подвергается солнечным лучам.

Проблемные места тату

Так же существуют проблемные места, на которых тату заживают долго и не очень качественно, приходится часто делать коррекцию и по-особенному ухаживать за кожей после заживления татуировки.

К таким местам относятся:

  • Кисти рук, ладони и пальцы
  • Локти и колени
  • Стопы (передняя часть) и пальцы на ногах

В этих участках сухая и черствая дерма, которую нужно будет дополнительно увлажнять. На кистях рук, ладонях, пальцах, локтях и стопах верхний слой дермы часто обновляется, из-за чего со временем пигмент может неравномерно выпасть, и даже только зажившая татуировка не будет выглядеть идеально. Краска в таких участках тяжело ложится, такую кожу нужно подготавливать к сеансу татуировки, если она у вас излишне сухая, смазывать кремом или специальными маслами. Во время ухода тоже нужно будет часто менять повязки и промывать татуировку, чтобы не образовалась корочка. На локтях и коленях скомканный кожный покров, и работа с такими местами требует особого подхода, как и уход за такими татуировками.

Более того, на этих места больнее всего быть татуировку, так как нет мышечной прослойки, а дерма тоньше и нежнее.

Татуировки на ногах

Ноги достаточно скрытый участок тела, и тату на ногах малозаметны. На ногах татуировки быстро и качественно ложатся и хорошо заживают.

Нога делится на несколько зон для нанесения тату:

  • Татуировка на бедре (сзади, спереди, сбоку)
  • Тату на голени (икра и передняя часть)
  • Тату на ступне

Тату на бедре

Места для татуировок

Бедро обширный участок тела, более того кожа в этом участке имеет тенденцию оставаться в хорошей форме, несмотря на ваш возраст, поэтому вы можете не беспокоится по поводу вида вашей татуировки через время.

Так же, этот участок меньше подвергается воздействию солнца и кожа чаще всего имеет светлый оттенок, так что ваша татуировка будет выглядеть контрастно и ярко.

Девушкам очень идет татуировка сбоку бедра, мужчины же делают татуировку с передней стороны бедра.

Вариантов выбора идей татуировки для этой области немало и смотрятся такие работы хорошо. Из-за того что это широкий участок можно расположить несколько крупных объектов и сделать интересную композицию.

Тату на голени

Чаше всего тату бьют на задней части этого участка, на икре. Этот участок имеет схожую кожу с бедром, хорошо заживает не сильно болезненный и также является малозаметным. Лучше всего на этом месте размещать крупные объекты, чтобы с высоты рисунок был разборчивым.

Интересно выглядят татуировки вокруг всей окружности голени, хотя на передней части голени ощущения более неприятные, чем на икре.

Тату на спинеМеста для татуировок Места для татуировок

Спина самый крупный участок на теле. Невероятно выглядят полностью забитые спины, можно придумать интересный сюжет татуировки, но времени на такую татуировку потребуется не мало. Притом, кожа на спине более проблемная чем на ногах из-за присутствия желез в этом месте. Так что процесс нанесения татуировки становится дольше.

Спина в целом не очень заметный участок. Особенно если девушка набьет татуировку под шеей, посередине спины, под волосами такую татуировку не будет заметно.

Ощущения от процесса нанесения тату в этом месте самые разные, все зависит от человека и его болевого порога, иногда люди вообще ничего не ощущают в этом месте, но самые неприятные ощущения обычно в районе позвоночника.

Тату на животе и ребрах 

Места для татуировок

Места для татуировок

Места для татуировок

 

Живот и ребра имеют большую площадь и подходят для крупных композиций. К тому же, они видны только тогда, когда вы хотите их демонстрировать. По-особенному привлекательны татуировки на боку, особенно когда татуировка переходит с бока живота на бедро. Такие татуировки очень идут девушкам.

Изящно выглядят татуировки с узорами в графике под грудью у девушек.

Мужчины часто бьют татуировки на боку ребер и живота. Необычно выглядят надписи чикано на весь живот у мужчин.

Живот и ребра часто менее загорелые участки тела и татуировки на этих местах выглядят ярко.

Кожа на животе и ребрах достаточно нежная и наносить тату будет достаточно больно, хотя были случаи, когда на ребрах людям было щекотно, или вовсе никаких болевых ощущений не было.

Татуировка на плече

Плече — это одно из самых распространенных мест. С одной стороны, плече выпуклая часть тела, которая находится на уровне глаз, поэтому, татуировка на плече будет бросаться в глаза, если вы без одежды, но с другой стороны, ее легко будет скрыть одеждой. Так что если вы постоянно ходите в рубашке с длинным рукавом, некоторые и не узнают о том, что у вас есть татуировка.

Тату на плече красиво будет смотреть как на мужчине, так и на женщине независимо от возраста. Плече объёмный участок и на нем можно набить достаточно крупный объект, так же, на плечах можно делать необычные симметричные композиции.

Плечи считаются одним из наименее болезненных мест тату и  татуировки в таком месте быстро заживают.

Тем не менее, если вы часто находитесь на солнце без верхней одежды, вам нужно учесть то, что вам потребуется особый уход за такой татуировкой.

Плечи это открытий участок, на котором кожа загорает быстрее всего, так что тату может очень быстро потерять свой вид и стать тусклой.

 Места для татуировок Места для татуировок

Тату на предплечье

Места для татуировокПредплечье расположено на руке от локтя до запястья. У предплечья отличная кожа для работы, татуировки удачно заживают и идей для нанесения невероятное множество.

Предплечье одна из самых открытых частей тела и это отличное место чтобы показать всем свою татуировку.

Можно набить татуировку на все предплечье, или сделать браслет вокруг него в районе запястья, или под локтем

Иногда, делая татуировку на предплечье, человек увлекается и делает себе целый рукав.

 

Тату на груди

Места для татуировок Места для татуировок

Распространены в основном среди мужчин. На груди можно набить крупную татуировку, в основном она будет состоять из двух главных объектов, каждый будет располагаться на одной из мышц груди. Идей для тату на груди невероятное множество.

Девушки реже бьют на этом месте большие татуировки, в связи с изменениями кожи в этом месте татуировка может неблагоприятно менять свой вид. Для девушек подойдет небольшая тату в районе ключицы.